Loading…
Minneapolis Tech Month
Attending this event?
  • April is Tech Month in the City of Minneapolis. Take a look a the tech scene in our City, there’s so much happening! Check out the the calendar to find an event for you. Our goal is to make tech accessible to all whether you want to learn more about how to use tech in your life, want to see if a career in tech is right for you, or find out about tech resources in your community.

    Do you have a tech event in April you would like us to promote or would you like more information about hosting or sponsoring an event? Contact Tammy Dickinson at (612) 673-5041

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Tuesday, March 31
 

4:00pm

 
Thursday, April 2
 

8:00am

4:00pm

 
Saturday, April 4
 

12:00pm

 
Monday, April 6
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 7
 

1:00pm

 
Wednesday, April 8
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 9
 

4:00pm

 
Friday, April 10
 

2:00pm

 
Saturday, April 11
 

12:00pm

 
Monday, April 13
 

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, April 14
 

10:00am

2:30pm

6:00pm

 
Wednesday, April 15
 

TBA

2:00pm

 
Thursday, April 16
 

6:00pm

 
Saturday, April 18
 

11:00am

 
Monday, April 20
 

2:00pm

 
Tuesday, April 21
 

10:00am

1:00pm

4:00pm

 
Wednesday, April 22
 

2:00pm

 
Saturday, April 25
 

8:00am